Contactos

Universidade Católica Portuguesa
Centro Regional do Porto
Rua Diogo Botelho, 1327
4169-005 Porto

Lurdes Veríssimo
lverissimo@porto.ucp.pt
+351 226 196 200 (ext. 119)

Filipe Pinto
fpinto@porto.ucp.pt
+351 226 196 200 (EP424)

 

Filipe Martins
fdmartins@porto.ucp.pt
+351 226 196 200 (ext. 172)

Marisa Costa
mrcosta@porto.ucp.pt
+351 226 196 200 (ext. 124)

Isabel Baptista

ibaptista@porto.ucp.pt

+351 226 196 200 (ext. 181)

Isabel Castro
icastro@porto.ucp.pt

José Oliveira
jvoliveira@porto.ucp.pt